Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Simone Grandini, simone.grandini@unisi.it

Docenti:

Marco Ferrari, marco.ferrari@unisi.it

Stefano Parrini, parriniste@unisi.it

Lucia Micheli, lucia.micheli@unisi.it

Studenti:

Valentina Biordo, valentina.biordo@student.unisi.it

Elena Palladino, elena.palladino@student.unisi.it

Jacopo Traversi, jacopo.traversi@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Laura Commisso, laura.commisso@unisi.it